Unser Team in Immenstaad

Partner:    0 75 45/93 23-
     
Oliver Wagener stbwagener@steuerberater-immenstaad.de    - 0
     
Philipp Graf stbgraf@steuerberater-immenstaad.de    - 0
     
     
Sekretariat:    
     
Christine Neubert c.neubert@steuerberater-immenstaad.de -0
     
Silvia Popoff s.popoff@steuerberater-immenstaad.de  -0
     
Auszubildende
Laura Calo
l.calo@steuerberater-immenstaad.de   -0
     
     
Buchhaltung & Lohnbuchhaltung:
     
Steuerfachangestellte
Andrea Robe
andrea.robe@steuerberater-immenstaad.de  -32
     
Bilanzbuchhalterin
Renate Riegger
renate.riegger@steuerberater-immenstaad.de  -20
     
Bilanzbuchhalterin
Renate Schmidt
renate.schmidt@steuerberater-immenstaad.de   -20
     
Bilanzbuchhalterin
Dagmar Schneider
dagmar.schneider@steuerberater-immenstaad.de   -22
     
Bilanzbuchhalterin
Kerstin Gaissmaier
k.gaissmaier@steuerberater-immenstaad.de   -28
     
Bilanzbuchhalterin
Evelyn Dingler
e.dingler@steuerberater-immenstaad.de   -33
     
Steuerfachangestellte
Herta Harder
h.harder@steuerberater-immenstaad.de  -35
     
Finanzbuchhalterin
Monika Kendzierski
m.kendzierski@steuerberater-immenstaad.de -24
     

Finanzbuchhalterin
Sonja Reindel

s.reindel@steuerberater-immenstaad.de -38
     
Finanzbuchhalterin
Svetlana Wambold
s.wambold@steuerberater-immenstaad.de -27
     
Steuerfachangestellte
Karin Sterk
k.sterk@steuerberater-immenstaad.de -27
     
Bürokauffrau
Vanessa Ringelhan
vanessa.ringelhan@steuerberater-immenstaad.de -35
     
Steuerfachangestellter
Thorsten Maier
t.maier@steuerberater-immenstaad.de -26
     
Finanzbuchhalterin
Alexandra Anselm
a.anselm@steuerberater-immenstaad.de -36
     
Steuerfachangestellter
Gilles Embach
g.embach@steuerberater-immenstaad.de -29
     
     
Jahresabschluss & Steuererklärung:  
     
Steuerberaterin
Brigitte Neumeyer
stbneumeyer@steuerberater-immenstaad.de  -37
     
Steuerfachwirtin
Michaela Endres
michaela.endres@steuerberater-immenstaad.de  -31
     
Steuerfachangestellter und Bilanzbuchhalter
Marcus Meier-Wichmann
marcus.meier-wichmann@steuerberater-immenstaad.de  -23
     
Steuerfachangestellte
Melanie Schramm
m.schramm@steuerberater-immenstaad.de  -36
     
Steuerfachangestellte
Angelina Kraft
a.kraft@steuerberater-immenstaad.de -31
     
Steuerfachangestellte
Karin Schobloch
karin.schobloch@steuerberater-immenstaad.de -27
     
Steuerberater 
Matthias Futterer
m.futterer@steuerberater-immenstaad.de -41
     
Steuerfachangestellte
Almut Reichelt-Stricker
a.reichelt-stricker@steuerberater-immenstaad.de -24
     
Steuerfachangestellte
Katharina Musbach

k.musbach@steuerberater-immenstaad.de

-37
     
Steuerfachwirtin
Anna Christen
a.christen@steuerberater-immenstaad.de -25
     
Ass. jur. Davida Hahn-Raupp d.hahn-raupp@steuerberater-immenstaad.de -11
     

Steuerfachwirtin
Daniela Fleisch

d.fleisch@steuerberater-immenstaad.de -25
     
     
Schreibbüro:    
     
Bärbel Guter b.guter@steuerberater-immenstaad.de  -30
     
Sabine Feierabend s.feierabend@steuerberater-immenstaad.de  -30